Hello everybody! Again I want to say that if my blog gets 25 followers I am going to do a give away! I am so super excited about that!!!!!! Also I am thinking I will start a YouTube account!!!!  Now onto my monthly favorites.

image

My favorite foundation has been the Rimmel Stay Matte foundation. It’s medium to heavy coverage, it applies smoothly and evenly and it lasts all day long! I give this a 9 on a 1 to 10 scale ( 10 being the best). I also love how affordable it is!!!!

image

I am also loving the Rimmel Match Perfection concealer. It is heavy coverage and doesn’t leave my skin feeling dry. It last for a full 8 hour work day…… I am in fair/light, but the fair one works as an amazing highlight for me. I would give this product an 8.

image

I have been loving this L’Oréal Infallible in Bronzed Taupe. I will wear it all over my lid or in my crease depending on the look I am going for. I love all the Infallibles but this one is my second favorite. My number one favorite is Iced Latte. I would recommend this product to everyone. I give it a 10.

image

This has been my go to blush. It’s Maybelline’s Master  Hi Light by Facestudio. This color in Pink Rose is amazing on my skin tone, but I also believe this would be gorgeous on darker skin tones. It is pigmented and applied well, I give this product a 7.

image

I absolutely love Wet November Wild’s matte lipsticks. They don’t dry your lips out, they are creamy and very opaque and pigmented! The price of $1.99 is awesome to! I also love how they usually last all day! My favorite is 903c Just Peachy. Give them a try!!!!!! I give this product an 8.

image

For my skin, right before I put on my foundation I give my face a couple of squirting of Dermalogica’s Ultra Calming Mist toner. It evens out my skin making for a smoother application of make up. After a few days you’ll notice a huge difference in your skin! I also apply this to my face when it feels itchy, or aggrevated.  I also put this on a new sunburn to take the sting out!!!! Highly recommend that you go and get a facial and then try this out! I give this product a 9. You can also put this on after you apply your make-up and it then works as a setting spray.

image

I finally got me a Nyx product. Well I got 5 of the butter glosses but Creme Brule is by far my favorite. I love the formula, texture, pigmentation, smell, everything. In my opinion these are the best lip glosses out there. I give them a 10.

Well, thank you for taking time to read my blogs. I look forward to sharing more information with you. Remember to subscribe so that I can start doing give aways with you wonderful people. Leave me a comment if you have any blog ideas or products that you want reviewed! Again thank you so much for taking your time to read my blog!!!!

